South Mecklenburg Presbyterian Church logo

who we are

CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS:

8601 BRYANT FARMS ROAD

CHARLOTTE, NC 28277

PHONE: 704.544.0404

FAX: 704.541.9799

STAFF DIRECTORY (A-Z)

Dr. Matthew S. Brown, Pastor

matt@SMPChome.org

Rebecca Guzman, Director of Spiritual Formation

rebecca@SMPChome.org

Audrey McConnell, Director of Music

audrey.mcconnell@gmail.com

Nancy Metzler, Director of Hospitality & Connection

nancy@SMPChome.org

Donna Rogers, Director of Communications

donna.rogers@SMPChome.org

Freda Smith, Church Administrator

freda@SMPChome.org

Carol Watkins, Preschool Director

carol.watkins@SMPChome.org

Jessica Tidwell-Weinzierl, Director of Youth Ministiry

jessica@SMPChome.org

Rev. Cynthia Williams, Associate Pastor

cynthia.williams@SMPChome.org

Mary Katheryne Zagora, Financial Administrator

MKZagora@SMPChome.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon